• Edit
Readers Support Team

Deputy Warden to Readers: Canon Paul Arthur

Warden to Readers: Bishop Hugh

Director of Reader Training: Canon Jane Kneebone

Secretary to Readers: Robin West

Events Organiser: Claire Saltzman

Minuting Secretary: Margaret Sylvester-Thorne

Diocese of Truro Reader’s Support Network

Deanery Reader Stewards

contact addresses and phone numbers can be found on the directory live section of the diocesan website: